Monthly Archives: July 2015

SILA Email Changes Effective Monday 20th June

Good Afternoon,

SILA is currently undertaking a number of system improvements which we look forward to discussing, and their benefits, further with you in the near future. At this stage, in order to improve our email traffic, distribution and response times, we have created a few new email addresses in which to direct communications. Please note below accordingly and feel free to contact any of the SILA team should there be any questions at all.

SILA Documents Documents@silogisticsaustralia.com
This will become SILA’s main email address for new Import Documents and job bookings. We ask, as of Monday 20th June, if you can please begin to direct all new Documents and Job bookings here. Our admin and data entry dept will acknowledge receipt and log the bookings into SILA’s system before passing to our Operations team.

SILA Imports Imports@silogisticsaustralia.com
This will become our address for all IMPORT Cargo related follow up needs or inquiries. If you would like an invoice or POD copy, have an urgent delivery request, would like to check on the status of a shipment or any other request related to a shipment that has already been booked with SILA please email Imports and our team will reply back to you as soon as possible.

SILA Exports exports@silogisticsaustralia.com
This will become our address for all EXPORT Cargo related follow up needs or inquiries. If you would like an invoice or B/L copy, pick up requests, have a new booking or any other request related to an export shipment please email Exports and our team will rely back to you as soon as possible.

SILA Logistics logistics@silogisticsaustralia.com
This address will remain active during our systems improvement process.

SILA Sales sales@silogisticsaustralia.com
Please email any new quote requests you may have to this address.

SILA Projects projects@silogisticsaustralia.com
Please email this address with any project cargo or charter shipping rate requests. SILA’s project capabilities can be viewed on our website here.

SILA Accounts accounts@silogisticsaustralia.com
Please email any remittance advice our payment inquiries here.

read more

Happy Birthday SILA!

Happy Birthday SILA!

Dear Valued Clients,

We are 5 years old today and it wouldn’t be possible without you – our customers!
A huge thank you to all our customers for your dedicated support to SILA over the years and in partnering with us to achieve this milestone!

THANK YOU from all of us at SILA!

We look forward to continuing our partnership with you for many years to come.

happy-birthday-olive

Kind Regards
SILA Customer Service

read more

top